jump to navigation

Im sick of pie and Clubpenguin March 30, 2008

Posted by cwpleader in Uncategorized.
trackback

iM thinking about quiting it fells like no ne likes this site and its so dull. Im gitting sick of looking a penguins and pie puffles too. And funguin I f i  don’t quit should we close Pie bug down and…… Gota tell u in privatte. But does anyone understands that im just sick of everything and everyone? I just need a rest i need to look into my future how can be a greatcook but im just doing things like making blog about nothing has to do with cooking. HoW am I going to become anything by wasting my time or should I be a kid Im Just twelve GRRRRRRRR im confused

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

